Rambling. :)

I have a headache. Again. Ouch.

Israel. Home to Jerusalem, Nazareth, Mt Carmel, and that’s not all! πŸ˜› God’s chosen people. I’ve been devouring information about the country (state), climate, people, language, everything! I think I’m going to try to crash course some Hebrew. I really think that would be awesome. I know – I’m one of “those” people.

Even in July it won’t be *that* hot. From what I’ve read so far, the average temperature during that time is like 85 degrees or so. Ya know…I have to get a tan before we go, or I’ll roast if we stay outside much (which I imagine we will). Also, I’m setting a goal for myself: I’d like to lose about fifty pounds before we go. I don’t want to have to worry about my health when I go!

I’ve got to get my plans to obtain funding in order. I’m thinking about some bake sales, maybe a raffle or something. Maybe my Abba will give me some more ideas. He will provide a way; that’s all I know.

I’m still looking for a job. I’ve applied to a few places. I wish that one for them would *please* call and give me a job. I hate being out of work! And satan tried to use that to create doubt in me too. Whatever. I’m anxious for when the right job comes along.

God is sending an army of the young to take His Word to all nations! I’m so honored to get to be a part of it. I found this prophecy on a website and I can’t help but think that this man may be talking about the Burn!

On the Doorstep of the
Greatest Move of God Ever!

By: Chris Chandler

In July of 1998, God woke me up in the middle of the night and I prophesied this…

An unprecedented revival is going to break out. It is going to spread like wildfire across the land, but it is going to be led by the Holy Ghost. It will not only be the people who believe in the Spirit who are going to be filled, but it will also be the common people.

The world is on the verge of the greatest outpouring of God’s Spirit ever! (Acts 2:17) We are on the edge of the greatest harvest of souls in history. This harvest comes at the end of the age (Matt. 13:39).

Amazing New Thing

God said this is an unprecedented revival! Unprecedented means that it has never happened before! This is bigger than our minds can even grasp!

Look at the nations and watch– and be utterly amazed. For I am going to do something in your days that you would not believe, even if you were told
(Hab. 1:5).

We will literally look at the nations and be utterly amazed. Billions of people are going to come to Jesus in this awesome harvest! God gave me a dream where I saw people as far as the eye could see, and it was an awesome sight. When I woke up I was utterly amazed!

Mighty signs, wonders, and miracles are going to draw in the lost. Whole nations will be saved!

Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland (Isaiah 43:18-19).

Forget all of the former revivals! Lose all of your preconceived ideas of what revival is! As a matter of fact, this is something so HUGE that the word “revival” does not describe it! God describes it as a new thing . It is so unprecedented that the only word to describe it is thing ! There is no reference point with which we can compare it!

A Wildfire Will Blaze Across the Land!

The most powerful move of God that has ever been or will ever be is coming! The Fire of God that is going to blaze across this nation and all over the world is going to appear almost out of control, but it is going to be totally led by the Holy Ghost (not by any man).

Before them fire devours, behind them a flame blazes… Joel 2:3

God is raising up an army in these last days that will spread the fire of God everywhere they go! Join God’s Army! Start basic training! God showed us that there are three basics in His Army: Word, Worship, and Spirit. We are to weld these together with prayer. This training will strengthen and enable us to do the things that Jesus did and even greater!

Greater Things Than Even What Jesus Did? Yes! Jesus said it first, not me!

Believe Me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in Me; or at least believe on the evidence of the miracles themselves.

I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in Me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. And I will do whatever you ask in My Name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father.

You may ask Me for anything in My Name, and I will do it (John 14:11-14).

All it will take is faith in Jesus. We want to do what Jesus did, and greater, so that Jesus can bring glory to the Father!

LET GOD LIGHT YOUR FIRE!

Notice the references to fire/burning! I won’t swear this is about the Burn, but it caused a catch in my spirit. I nearly started weeping.

One thought on “Rambling. :)

  1. Julia says:

    are you familiar with Follow the Rabbi?
    http://followtherabbi.org
    Ray VanderLaan is an amazing teacher about the Land, the History, the Culture, Jesus… you might get a lot out of it like I have! the site’s a bit confusing to navigate, but it’s worth it to read the articles and see any clips on there.

Leave a Reply

