There are times

when I really hate what goes on in my life. Currently every one of my siblings and Zeppelin’s siblings (save 2) are expecting or they already have children. I hate that. Don’t get me wrong – I LOVE it for them! I love my nieces and nephews SO MUCH.ย  I just – well, I hate that it doesn’t seem to matter how much I want a child, or how good a parent I would be – I do not get the desire of my heart.

I feel like my husband is hiding something from me. I keep praying that he’ll want to open up to me, but… it has been to no avail. Sometimes I feel like just giving up, but I know that I can’t.

So, please pray for me. I don’t like being bummed.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

