San Diego

Okay. I found a hotel and a hostel. I can’t decide which one is better.

This is the hotel: 500 West

500 West

500 West

The hotel is $271.00 for the four nights and I have to pay the whole amount to reserve it.

This is the hostel: HI – San Diego, Downtown

Hostel HI - San Diego, Downtown

Hostel HI - San Diego, Downtown

. The hostel is $280.00 for the four nights that I will be there, but I can pay only $14.00 to reserve it.

One thought on “San Diego

  1. Allen Hom says:

    The hostel option is better especially during winter months. If you are a day late, you pay for the days you stay.
    I hope missions become part of your life. Having people hosting you in other places helps
    Allen Hom – San Francisco

Leave a Reply

