bucket list…things i want to do before i “kick the bucket”

On CF, some folks were talking about bucket lists.Β  I’ve been wanting to make one since I watched The Bucket List sometime last year.

I started mine. I guess I’ll come back and edit it as time goes by.

  1. Read the entire Bible; front to back.
  2. Learn to pray outloud.
  3. Learn Hebrew and Greek.
  4. Visit Israel.
  5. Attend a Broadway show.
  6. Go to an opera.
  7. Visit England.
  8. Go to a live theatre.
  9. Ride in a hot air balloon.
  10. Swim in the ocean.
  11. Touch a dolphin.
  12. Adopt a child.
  13. Photograph the Eiffel Tower.
  14. Visit the Louvre.
  15. Stand in the Jordan River.
  16. Dye my hair in a completely crazy pattern/color.
  17. Own a car outright.
  18. Lead at least one person to Christ.
  19. Read five classic novels.
  20. Visit Ireland.
  21. Visit Disneyland or Disneyworld.
  22. Go on a cruise.
  23. Live in a BIG city.
  24. Forgive those who have wronged me.
  25. Dance in the rain.
  26. Visit South Africa.
  27. Visit “Ground Zero” in New York.
4 thoughts on “bucket list…things i want to do before i “kick the bucket”

  1. sara says:

    @ Wiley – YAYAY! πŸ˜€

    @ Stephanie – hehe. I’m afraid it will be years before I can actually afford it. If you’re still up for it then, SURE! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

