Day 2 — Your vices

I’m a day late.  Please don’t sue me. I don’t have the money for it. 😛

My vices – ya know, I looked the word up.  I wanted to make sure that I understood what I was looking at just here.  One of the synonyms for vice is “sin.”

I don’t know if this is supposed to be a confession or what, but I guess I’ll deal with it as such.

sin #1 – I sometimes lie.  I don’t mean to, and I try to correct myself immediately but it is a residual effect from before I was a Christian and felt the need to embellish every story I told.

sin #2 – I have sexually impure thoughts.  Again, I try to correct them, but sometimes they get the best of me.

sin #3 – I get angry occasionally.  For no good reason.  It really sucks.

I can’t think of anything else right now. I’m sure there are some, but hey – these are the ones I’m constantly aware of. I couldn’t think of any photographs to include, so this is a naked post.

Leave a Reply

