Day 15: A letter to someone you wish you could meet

A letter to someone I would like to meet.

This is a very interesting topic for a blog…at least to me it is.  (I use the ellipsis too much.)  Anyhow, I’ve been thinking about this for two days.  There are a ton of people I would like to meet; especially friends that I know online, but would like to meet in person. I cannot, at this point, choose just one of them.  It doesn’t say if the person has to be dead or alive.  There are no directions save “would like to meet.” I don’t know if the appropriate “Christian” response would be Jesus, but I’ve already met Him.  I’ve known Him for years now so to me that would be a deceptive answer.  I won’t choose Jesus for this exercise.

Dear Person I’d Like to Meet,

I’d like to meet you.  kthxbye.

Sara

Leave a Reply

