Day 20: A letter to Someone that changed your life

I thought about this for a while and I couldn’t settle on just one person.

Every person that has come into my life has changed me in some way, and I appreciate every one of them.

Thank you so much for being in my life.

One thought on “Day 20: A letter to Someone that changed your life

  1. siggiofmaine says:

    I like this question…made me think…like you there are many, but unlike you … and your group letter was fine for you, …I thought about making up a list of people I could think of specific things that changed me and the people responsible and thank them on an appropriate day…like their birthday, Valentine’s Day (fits almost everything), one of those holidays the card people think up !
    So, I thank you for making a difference in MY life by stirring up the idea to do the above. Thank you VERY much. I’m sure this will be a life long task, as I think of people as time goes on, and new people come into my life.
    ☮ Siggi in Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

