life is too short

Amy Winehouse - iTunes Festival 20/07/2011

Image by mistersnappy via Flickr

I didn’t know her, but I am saddened by the death of Amy Winehouse.  Twenty seven years old, lost, alone, and searching for answers.  That is how I imagine her; a broken young woman desperately in need of the Savior.

One thought on “life is too short

  1. chrissie says:

    I am sad too. I was really hoping that she would make a change for the better. This should be a lesson to us. We should always find ways to make others smile because you never know what they are going through. R.I.P Amy.

Leave a Reply

