Walkin’ through the years…

Tonight I find myself reminiscing.  I’ve been listening to a CMT Crossroads with Kelly Clarkson and Reba McEntire.  Both very talented ladies and I am thankful to have had the opportunity to hear the beauty of their voices.  They fit so well together.  Their coverage of a variety of songs on this video reminds me of a lot of things in the past.  I couldn’t begin to explain it all here.

I’ve been told before that I need to let the past lie where it does, but I just don’t agree. History makes us who we are.

Remember where you came from, remember where you’ve been, and thank God for where you are.

Until next time,

xoxoxox

Sara

Leave a Reply

